GSSL Board Director Friendly Game

Today GSSL board directors had a friendly game at Woodinville Indoor Sports facility. I am a young guy among the board directors, and i played with other 3 relatively young guys; the other side had 5 players. It’s a 4 v 5 game, and our chairperson was the ref.

I did not count how many goals I scored and assists I provided. It’s really fun, and I am impressed that my colleagues still kept a good shape on the field—most of them are at least 10 years older than I.

Hopefully I will post some picture later.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

